Community Workshops

Housing element logo 2-15-21 png

Outreach and community engagement is a fundamental part of the Housing Element update. You can find information on past and future community workshops and additional opportunities for community input below.

EVENTMATERIALS
Community Workshop #1
Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Format: Virtual - Zoom

Community Workshop #2
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Location: Downtown Anaheim Community Center - 250 E. Center Street

Planning Commission Workshop
Monday August 16, 2021

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Location: City Hall Council Chamber - 200 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Housing and Community Development Commission Workshop
Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Location: Virtual - Zoom
City Council Workshop
Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Time: 3:00 p.m.

Location: City Hall Council Chamber - 200 S. Anaheim Blvd. and Livestream Link 

Community Workshop #3
Thursday, September 2, 2021

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Location: Downtown Anaheim Community Center - 250 E. Center Street
Housing and Community Development Commission Workshop
Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Location: Virtual - Zoom

Planning Commission Meeting
Monday September 27, 2021

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Location: City Hall Council Chamber - 200 S. Anaheim Blvd.

City Council Workshop
Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Time: 3:30 p.m.

Location: City Hall Council Chamber - 200 S. Anaheim Blvd. and Livestream Link 

City Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Location: City Hall Council Chamber - 200 S. Anaheim Blvd. and Livestream Link


 

*Public input is welcome at Housing Element Update Committee (HEUC) meetings.